Staff List

Principal: Mairéad Kirby

Deputy Principal: Gene Maguire

Assistant Principal:
Ms. Jane Hannigan
Mr. Bill O Flaherty (Career Break 2023-2024)

School Secretary: Mary Peters

Caretaker: John Spain

  • AS Senior Class:  Ms. Gene Maguire
  • AS Junior Class: Ms. Rachel Hayes
  • Junior/ Senior  Infants:  Ms. Lena Kennedy
  • First/Second Class: Ms. Collette Lawlor
  • Third Class: Mr. Craig Morgan
  • Fourth Class: Mr. David Sweeney
  • Fifth/Sixth Classes: Ms. Maria Butler
  • Julie Bloomer
  • Peggy Brereton
  • Ann Carroll
  • Maura Hassett
  • Fiona Kennedy
  • Paula McSherry
  • Ms. Jane Hannigan (Ms. Paula Baker will cover the remaining weeks of Ms. Hannigan’s maternity leave)

  • Ms. Ruth Morrissey

  • Ms. Deirdre Dermody (Shared)

  • Ms. Niamh Horan (Shared)